Magic Lantern Theatres

River City Cinema

24h Movie Info: (780) 624-3123
[1] Home Page
[2] Back

Contact Us


Magic Lantern Duggan Cinemas
6601 48 Ave
Camrose, AB T4V 3G8
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 608-2144 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 608-2148
Fax(780) 608-2149
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
duggan@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Elite Theatre
4938 50 Ave
Box 335
St. Paul, AB T0A 3A0
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 645-3448 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 645-3347
Fax(780) 645-6063
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
elite@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Fort Cinema
9922 100 Street
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 4K3
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 992-1707 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 992-1878
Fax(780) 992-0241
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
fort@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern River City Cinema
10035 101 St
Box 7762
Peace River, AB T8S 1T3
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 624-3123 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 624-1265
Fax(780) 624-3108
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
rivercitycinema@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Vista Theatre
5023 51 Ave
Box 1507
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1P3
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 778-2212 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 778-4944
Fax(780) 778-2041
vista@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Capitol Theatre
1101 100 Street
North Battleford, SK S9A 0V3
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(306) 445-8300 (24 hrs)
Office(306) 445-9722
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
capitol@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Roxy Theatre
320 20th St West
Saskatoon, SK S7M 0X2
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(306) 955-8642 (24 hrs)
Office(306) 665-0552
Fax(306) 665-0553
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
roxy@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Rainbow Cobourg
Northumberland Mall
1111 Elgin St. W
Cobourg, ON K9A 5H7
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(905) 372-2444 (24 hrs)
Office(905) 372-2225
Fax(905) 372-2227
Visit us on Facebook
cobourg@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow Golden Mile
Golden Mile Shopping Center
3806 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 3R2
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(306) 359-5250 (24 hrs)
Office(306) 359-6353
Fax(306) 359-6362
Visit us on Facebook
regina@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow Saskatoon
The Centre Mall
3510 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0W6
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(306) 955-8642 (24 hrs)
Office(306) 955-1937
Fax(306) 955-6399
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
saskatoon@rainbowcinemas.ca

HEAD OFFICE
203-11729 - 105 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 0L9
 
Office(780) 482-1611
Fax(780) 482-3520
mlt@magiclanterntheatres.ca